Järgmine üritus: Lähme jällegi AA randa

kaigem-vaimus-09

 KUS ME KOHTUME YURI SÕPRADEGA BRASIILIAST JA LÄTI KAMBAGA, KES OLID LAAGRIS?

 

Selleks o vaja minna  EMK 5. suvekonverentsile Giideoni laagrisse 6.-8. augustini.
Konverentsi motoks on “Käigem vaimus!” Gal 5:16. Ma tahan öelda: Käige Vaimus, siis te ei täida lihalikke himusid.

Kes meist ei oleks silmitsi seisnud probleemidega, mille on põhjustanud meie lihalik loomus? Keegi oli kord läinud pastori juure ja palunud eestpalvet, et saatan teda enam ei kiusaks. Pastor küsinud: kas tahad, et ma palun sulle surma, sest siis ei saa sind saatan enam kiusata? Ei, ei, seda ma küll ei soovi, oli vastus.

Jumal on loonud uueks meie südame ning on andmas meile ka võidu patuse
loomuse äravõitmiseks. Apostel Paulus kirjutas kord Galaatia kristlastele ja
ütles: “Käige Vaimus, siis te ei täida mitte liha himusid.” (Gal 5:16)
 
Saabuval suvekonverentsil tahame keskenduda
– Püha Vaimu isikule, Vaimu andidele ja viljadele,
– Vaimus elamisele ning käimisele!
 

bussVäljasõit toimub neljapäeval kell 12 meie  kiriku eest, Uus tn 21.  marsuudiga võid tutvuda alloleva  lingi kaudu

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=V%C3%B5ru&daddr=Unknown+road&geocode=%3BFZC-igMdkE2eAQ&hl=en&mra=ls&sll=59.440537,27.149963&sspn=0.046519,0.15398&ie=UTF8&ll=58.413223,24.466553&spn=3.067511,9.854736&z=7

 

rahaEelregistreerimine on toimunud, kui olete kandnud oma osavõtumaksu Eesti
Metodisti Kiriku arveldusarvele 10052004731009     märgusõnaga Suvekonverents + oma nimi
ning teatanud oma registreerumisest kas emaili või telefoni teel:
suvekonverents@metodistikirik.ee  või                56 482656 

 

kottPaar vihjet reisikoti pakkimiseks: voodipesu, taskulamp, piibel, soojad riided, ujukad, käterätt,kaisukaru, reisinäksi, hambahari.. ja üleüldse seda, milleta ei saa hakkama kui oled 3 päeva ära.

 

http://www.metodistikirik.ee/content/view/647/1

29 kommentaari

  1. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I may come back once again since i have book marked it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to guide other people.

  2. I’ve only been having zoloft now for any couple of months and in some cases in a lower dose 25mg! and guy have I noticed the bodyweight gain. I began this medication around 190lbs (I’m
    a 6ft tall typical to big fram male that is 24
    for reference) and in just this quick period of time I’ve sky rocketed up to 205lbs keeping practically exactly the same diet regime and exercising as significantly or far more as I did ahead of. Today I ended this medicine because the experience of possessing tight clothes and never emotion pleased about my self image outweighs the moderate benifits of using it, we will see how issues go.

  3. It’s in fact very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use internet for that reason, and take the latest news.

  4. I quite like reading an article that can make people think.

    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  5. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is in fact pleasant.

  6. Que tal,
    No est mal el blog. Ciertos post no me gustaron mucho, pero en general son bastante
    interesantes.
    A seguir asi!

  7. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I will come back once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is
    the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  8. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right.
    This submit actually made my day. You cann’t believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  9. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  10. Nice answers in return of this difficulty with real arguments and describing the whole
    thing about that.

  11. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  12. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  13. Thanks in favor of sharing such a good opinion, article is
    fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  14. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?

    My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would
    really benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  15. As I noted above a number of seconds ago, “light olive oil” could
    also mean olive oil mixed with some thing like canola oil.

  16. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I think that you ought to publish more on this subject matter, it might
    not be a taboo subject but typically people don’t speak about these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  17. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Looking at this
    post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.

    I’ll send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  18. I read this post fully about the comparison of newest and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  19. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content
    I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  20. It’s truly very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I just use the web for that reason, and get the most recent information.

  21. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon
    every day. It will always be helpful to read content from other writers and use
    something from other websites.

  22. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious
    if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much
    appreciated.

  23. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this,
    such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply
    can do with some % to drive the message home a bit, however instead
    of that, that is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely
    be back.

  24. Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is available on net?

  25. You really make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  26. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply
    spectacular and i could assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to take hold of your
    feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thank you a million and please continue the gratifying
    work.

  27. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been working with? I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  28. This info is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out
    more?

  29. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your
    blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Lisa kommentaar